ב"ה

Inspiration 

What I Told 1,200 Jewish Students Last Shabbat
Be Abraham. Take ownership. Shatter the narrative. Don’t let hatred define you.
Things That Make Me So Proud to Be a Jew Right Now
From the smallest gestures to the most glorious and huge undertakings, I see my brothers and sisters all over the world stepping up to the plate.
The Jewish Soul Is Awake and Roaring
Why has atrocity caused this spiritual awakening? Why does suffering create such an expression of unity?
How Can You Dance in the Face of Tragedy?
This is how we have survived. This is how Jews have illuminated the world over many millennia. With simchah, with utter confidence in G‑d, and a solid belief in our amazing people.
Why Are Israeli Soldiers Snapping up Tzitzit?
Is it just about showing Jewish pride, or is there more to it?
You Are Not Powerless. You Never Are.
Winning the war against the Jewish soul
Eight Chassidic Melodies For Right Now
Discover the resonance of eight Chassidic melodies reflecting our emotions and hopes for brighter days.
Maintaining Happiness During Disaster
How happiness is a conduit for resilience.
LIVE From the Kotel: Prayer Event for Israel
Airs Live from Jerusalem at 9 a.m. Pacific Time / 12 p.m. Eastern Time / 7 p.m. Jerusalem Time
When G-d Begs Forgiveness
What are we to make of unthinkable horror? And what is G-d’s response? How can he allow this to happen? An insight from the moon.
How to Overcome Anxiety During This Challenging Time
I’ve been collecting spiritual tools, as well as tips from world-renowned therapists, to help manage anxiety during this precarious time.
Related Topics