Why do we make a Siyum? Click Here to learn the significance.

Click here to subscribe to receive a reminder before each siyum airs.

5782-2022 Siyum Schedule
1 Av – Friday, July 29 Tractate Tamid 2:30 PM ET
2 Av – Saturday Night, July 30 Tractate Horayot 10:30 PM ET
3 Av – Sunday, July 31 Tractate Chagigah 2:00 PM ET
4 Av – Monday, August 1 Tractate Niddah 7:00 PM ET
5 Av – Tuesday, August 2 Mishna Nashim 7:00 PM ET
6 Av – Wednesday, August 3 Tractate Shvuot 7:00 PM ET
7 Av – Thursday, August 4 Tractate Yevamot 7:00 PM ET
8 Av – Friday, August 5 Tractate Sotah 2:30 PM ET
10 Av – Sunday, August 7 Tractate Semachot 3:00 PM ET
11 Av – Monday, August 8 Tractate Berachot 7:00 PM ET
12 Av – Tuesday, August 9 Tractate Tamid 7:00 PM ET
13 Av – Wednesday, August 10 Tractate Megillah 7:00 PM ET
14 Av – Thursday, August 11 Tractate Berachot 7:00 PM ET
15 Av – Friday, August 12 Tractate Megillah 2:30 PM ET

This program will be simultaneously broadcasted locally in the New York area on Radio 620 AM and 93.5 FM

Click here to view archives of past broadcasts.