Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Oh, and don't forget to like our facebook page too!
Printed from
Contact Us



The Laws of Personal Development


They contain eleven mitzvot:

Five positive commandments and six negative commandments.

They are:

1. To emulate His ways

2. To cling to those who know Him

3. To love one's fellow Jews

4. To love the converts

5. Not to hate one's [Jewish] brethren

6. To rebuke

7. Not to embarrass

8. Not to oppress the unfortunate

9. Not to gossip

10. Not to take vengeance

11. Not to bear a grudge.