Click here!

Days of Moshiach, Living Again and Beyond

Seven Sabbaticals of Life: Lesson 2

Autoplay Next

Days of Moshiach, Living Again and Beyond: Seven Sabbaticals of Life: Lesson 2

The Sefirot of Netzach, Hod, Yesod, and Malchut as they correspond to the 1) Messianic Era, 2) the Era of the Resurrection, 3) the Seventh Millennium, and 4) the post-historical era of the "50,000 Jubilees."
The Seven Sabbaticals of Life unit 2  
Moshiach and the Future Redemption, Resurrection of the Dead, Malchut (kingship), Yesod, Hod, Netzach, Sefirot

Join the Discussion

Sort By:
Bea Western NY January 10, 2019

Earthquake! This is a good series thank you Mohad means EARTH QUAKE! When we wake, it is an earthquake like event when our soul enters in and wakes us up. Hod - Mohah Ani! Reply

sholmo beachwood January 18, 2015

thanks B"H very clear and concise Reply

Bea WNY October 3, 2013

The world that is constantly coming... very nice! Again... really very much thank you. Reply

Bat Sheva Klein Chicago, IL September 7, 2011

thank you 15 minutes of wow. Reply