Enter your email address to get our weekly email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life.

The Structure of Halacha

The Six Categories of Torah Law

The Structure of Halacha: The Six Categories of Torah Law

An overview of six different categories of Jewish law including oral traditions from Moses, laws extrapolated from Scripture, and laws that were later legislated by the Sages.
Switch to Video
Related Topics