Enter your email address to get our weekly email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life.

Before Life, Life, and After-Life

Seven Sabbaticals of Life: Lesson 1

Autoplay Next

Before Life, Life, and After-Life: Seven Sabbaticals of Life: Lesson 1

The three Sefirot of Chessed, Gevurah and Tiferet represent three phases of a person's existence: 1) before the soul's embodiment, 2) during the soul's life in the body, and 3) the afterlife of the soul following physical embodiment.
The Seven Sabbaticals of Life unit 1  
Soul, Life After Death, Tiferes, Gevurah, Chesed, Sefirot
Related Topics