Why do we make a Siyum? Click Here to learn the significance.

Click here to subscribe to receive a reminder before each siyum airs.

5778-2018 Siyum Schedule
1 Av – Friday, July 13 Tractate Tamid 2:45 PM ET
2 Av – Saturday Night, July 14 Tractate Bava Kama 11:00 PM ET
3 Av – Sunday, July 15 Tractate Tamid 8:30 PM ET
4 Av – Monday, July 16 Tractate Bava Kama 6:00 PM ET
5 Av – Tuesday, July 17 Tractate Ta'anit 7:00 PM ET
6 Av – Wednesday, July 18 Tractate Ta’anit 5:30 PM ET
7 Av – Thursday, July 19 Mishnah 5:15 PM ET
8 Av – Friday, July 20 Tractate Me’ilah 1:45 PM ET
11 Av – Monday, July 23 Tractate Sotah 6:00 PM ET
12 Av – Tuesday, July 24 Tractate Berachot 7:00 PM ET
13 Av – Wednesday, July 25 Tractate Sotah 5:30 PM ET
14 Av – Thursday, July 26 Tractate Makkot 5:15 PM ET

Each program runs for approximately 15 minutes. This program will be simultaneously broadcasted locally in the New York area on Radio WPAT 930 AM or WSNR 620AM and WJPR 1640AM.

Click here to view archives of past broadcasts.