Why do we make a Siyum? Click Here to learn the significance.

Click here to subscribe to receive a reminder before each siyum airs.

5780-2020 Siyum Schedule
1 Av – Wednesday, July 22 Tractate Tamid 8:00 PM ET
2 Av – Thursday , July 23 Tractate Makkot 8:00 PM ET
3 Av – Friday, July 24 Tractate Brachot 1:00 PM ET
4 Av – Saturday Night, July 25 Tractate Kiddushin 10:30 PM ET
5 Av – Sunday, July 26 Tractate Rosh Hashanah 5:00 PM ET
6 Av – Monday, July 27 Tractate Niddah 8:00 PM ET
7 Av – Tuesday, July 28 Tractate Sotah 8:00 PM ET
8 Av – Wednesday, July 29 Tractate Mo’ed Kattan 8:00 PM ET
9 Av – Thursday, July 30 Tractate Mo’ed Kattan 4:30 PM ET
10 Av – Friday, July 31 Tractate Sotah 1:00 PM ET
11 Av – Saturday Night, August 1 Tractate Sukkah 10:30 PM ET
12 Av – Sunday, August 2 Tractate Sotah 5:00 PM ET
13 Av – Monday, August 3 Tractate Tamid 8:00 PM ET
14 Av – Tuesday, August 4 Tractate Erchin 8:00 PM ET

This program will be simultaneously broadcasted locally in the New York area on Radio 620 AM

Click here to view archives of past broadcasts.