Why do we make a Siyum? Click Here to learn the significance.

Click here to subscribe to receive a reminder before each siyum airs.

5779-2019 Siyum Schedule
1 Av – Friday, August 2 Tractate Tamid 5:00 PM ET
2 Av – Saturday Night, August 3 Tractate Pesachim 11:00 PM ET
3 Av – Sunday, August 4 Tractate Sotah 5:00 PM ET
4 Av – Monday, August 5 Tractate Sukkah 5:00 PM ET
5 Av – Tuesday, August 6 Tractate Ta'anit 5:00 PM ET
6 Av – Wednesday, August 7 Tractate Chullin 5:00 PM ET
7 Av – Thursday, August 8 Tractate Makkot 5:00 PM ET
8 Av – Friday, August 9 Tractate Rosh Hashanah 5:00 PM ET
11 Av – Monday, August 10 Tractate Tamid 5:00 PM ET
12 Av – Tuesday, August 13 Tractate Megillah 5:00 PM ET
13 Av – Wednesday, August 14 Tractate Nidda 5:00 PM ET
14 Av – Thursday, August 15 Tractate Makkot 5:00 PM ET
15 Av – Friday, August 16 Tractate Avodah Zarah 5:00 PM ET

This program will be simultaneously broadcasted locally in the New York area on Radio WPAT 930 AM, except Saturday night it’s on WJPR 1640AM.

Click here to view archives of past broadcasts.