Why do we make a Siyum? Click Here to learn the significance.

Click here to subscribe to receive a reminder before each siyum airs.

5781-2021 Siyum Schedule
1 Av – Saturday Night, July 10 Tractate Baba Metzia 11:00 PM ET
2 Av – Sunday , July 11 Tractate Yumoh 2:00 PM ET
3 Av – Monday, July 12 Tractate Taanit 8:00 PM ET
4 Av – Tuesday, July 13 Tractate Nashim 8:00 PM ET
5 Av – Wednesday, July 14 Tractate Pesachim 8:00 PM ET
6 Av – Thursday, July 15 Tractate Niddah 8:00 PM ET
7 Av – Friday, July 16 Tractate Keritot 2:00 PM ET
10 Av – Monday, July 19 Tractate Sotah 8:00 PM ET
11 Av – Tuesday, July 20 Tractate Tamid 8:00 PM ET
12 Av – Wednesday, July 21 Tractate Shabbat 8:00 PM ET
13 Av – Thursday, July 22 Tractate Chulin 8:00 PM ET
14 Av – Friday, July 23 Tractate TBA 2:00 PM ET
15 Av – Saturday Night, July 24 Tractate TBA 11:00 PM ET

This program will be simultaneously broadcasted locally in the New York area on Radio 620 AM

Click here to view archives of past broadcasts.