Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Oh, and don't forget to like our facebook page too!

Four Kinds, Six Directions

Meditation in Movement


Four Kinds, Six Directions: Meditation in Movement

The movements we make with the Four Kinds each day of Sukkot are a meditation on bringing our emotions into balanced harmony. This meditation is grounded in the kavanot of the Ari, as explained in the siddur of Rabbi Schneur Zalman of Liadi.
Sukkot, Meditation, Aravah, Naanuim, Lulav, Hadas, Etrog, Four Kinds
Related Topics
Kids Zone
Find Services
Audio Classes