Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Oh, and don't forget to like our facebook page too!

Days of Moshiach, Living Again and Beyond

Seven Sabbaticals of Life: Lesson 2


Days of Moshiach, Living Again and Beyond: Seven Sabbaticals of Life: Lesson 2

The Sefirot of Netzach, Hod, Yesod, and Malchut as they correspond to the 1) Messianic Era, 2) the Era of the Resurrection, 3) the Seventh Millennium, and 4) the post-historical era of the "50,000 Jubilees."
The Seven Sabbaticals of Life unit 2
Sefirot, Moshiach and the Future Redemption, Resurrection of the Dead, Malchut (kingship), Yesod, Hod, Netzach

Join the Discussion

Sort By:
1000 characters remaining
sholmo beachwood January 18, 2015

thanks B"H very clear and concise Reply

Bea WNY October 3, 2013

The world that is constantly coming... very nice! Again... really very much thank you. Reply

Bat Sheva Klein Chicago, IL September 7, 2011

thank you 15 minutes of wow. Reply